I need you!

Having high pollen counts in the sky, is my kryptonite, on the first day I get weeping eyes and constant sneezing, if the count remains high for the next few days, then I get full blown tonsillitis, at the moment I think I’m developing in to full blown tonsillitis either that or my throat is severely burned from the new toothpaste. The dentist was handing out free sample tubes of the new Oral B toothpaste (with antibacterial properties) and I tried it this morning and my mouth was on fire! It was like a bad batch of Listerine, I had difficulty eating Lunch and Dinner afterwards, now just swallowing is painful. I’m not being a drama queen, but I think my mouth is sensitive. Anyway, fingers crossed when I wake up I won’t be sick because I’ve had Tonsillitis about 6 times this year already.
Which brings me to the point of today’s blog. To quote Uncle Sam “I need you*points to you*” because when I get sick I just want to sleep, not only will you be standing in for me when I’m sick, you’ll also have to post something original once a week. Sound hard? Nah if I can do it so can you! Email opinionsplease@hotmail.co.uk to join in!

About theonlyavailableusername

A young girl finding her feet, trying to decide what to do with her life. This blog contains, opinions, stories, beauty and nature. All comments are welcome and if you like a post then please share it with your world =)

Posted on June 27, 2012, in A pint of non specific! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

