Taking a break

So I went over my data allowance, this means I won’t be seeing y’all until about the 3rd of June, I’m really sorry about this, but during my absence I’ll be finding more things to write about! I hope you all stay warm and safe in this weather, see you in about a weeks time! Also, don’t forget to like my facebook.. Ironically I gave in and now this page has a like site! Just type ‘TheOnlyAvailableUsername’ in to the facebook search bar! Bye!

About theonlyavailableusername

A young girl finding her feet, trying to decide what to do with her life. This blog contains, opinions, stories, beauty and nature. All comments are welcome and if you like a post then please share it with your world =)

Posted on May 25, 2012, in A pint of non specific! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

