Happy 1st Month birthday blog!

Its a month today since I started this blog, with (currently) 650 views I am so proud of the growth its received in just a month!
I hope you’ve all been enjoying my ramblings. Please don’t hesitate to comment, as all comments can now be anonymous, but I would appreciate if you left with a name, just so you have that human element 🙂
Also, as my blog grows, I’ll be looking for some guest bloggers, someone whose like minded and writes well, if spelling is an issue don’t worry, I’ll tidy the article up before its published, submit your posts to opinionsplease@hotmail.co.uk and if you have something that you’d like me to blog about, then I’m only an email away!
I hope you continue to enjoy reading my blog, keep healthy and keep smiling 😀

About theonlyavailableusername

A young girl finding her feet, trying to decide what to do with her life. This blog contains, opinions, stories, beauty and nature. All comments are welcome and if you like a post then please share it with your world =)

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Fun stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Love this blog, keep it up! 😀

Leave a Reply

