Well this is Awkward..

You learn something new everyday.

How true is that saying? Today, I have learnt something new, I learnt about pingbacks..
I kept getting pending comment notifications for these funny looking comments, so I just ignored them and deleted, I just got another one and I was like ‘sod it’ and clicked approve, turns out, I had been deleting pingbacks all this time!

I would like to apologise to all those whose pingbacks I deleted.
I’m still new to this whole blogging thing, but I promise not to delete another pingback!
Really sorry about this guys & girls!

To put me back at ease again though, would you like to share your totes awks online story? Don’t forget, if its really embarrassing, you can comment anonymously!

About theonlyavailableusername

A young girl finding her feet, trying to decide what to do with her life. This blog contains, opinions, stories, beauty and nature. All comments are welcome and if you like a post then please share it with your world =)

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Totes Awks.. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

