I hate Mondays.

A very famous newspaper cartoon that goes by the name of Garfield, started the ‘I hate Mondays’ saying.
But why do we hate Mondays?
Personally, I love Mondays and the thrill of an up and coming new week to commence, who doesn’t love that fact? I am very much like a bull, I face things head on, so there is no beating around the ‘this is why I don’t like Mondays’ bush. Sometimes, I do resent Mondays though, especially if something I dread is coming up, like the dentist or a test.
But, what’s your reason for loving or hating a Monday? 🙂

About theonlyavailableusername

A young girl finding her feet, trying to decide what to do with her life. This blog contains, opinions, stories, beauty and nature. All comments are welcome and if you like a post then please share it with your world =)

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Lets have a mass debate!, Out of curiosity.., Stuff that makes us run around like headless chickens. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

