Schwartzkopf Live Colour XXL review.

So a few weeks ago, I dyed my hair red again, I used Schwarzkopf Live Colour XXL in 43 Red Passion.
Its the second time I’ve used this product and I think its redder this time around than the first time I dyed it, being a natural very dark brunette, its difficult finding a colour that actually penetrates my highly pigmented strands!
Development and Application was super easy (although I would recommend that you use latex gloves that actually fit, the ones supplied were for really big hands!), the only 2 things I didn’t really enjoy about it was the smell, it was really strong, though I have a sensitive nose, so I suppose it isn’t entirely Schwartzkopf’s fault, another thing I didn’t like was how long it stayed in my scalp, the only upside was having pink foam every time I washed my hair!
The shine is amazing, the condition is really healthy and the fact that it didn’t ruin my already damaged hair was a bonus!
I bought mine from Boots at under £6 and I would defiantly choose this hair dye time after time!
Please comment your experiences and keep smiling! 😀

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About theonlyavailableusername

A young girl finding her feet, trying to decide what to do with her life. This blog contains, opinions, stories, beauty and nature. All comments are welcome and if you like a post then please share it with your world =)

Posted on April 15, 2012, in Hair Products and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

